Terms begin at the close of the 2020 Annual International Meeting



    Paul H. Heinemann   

Head and Professor
Penn State University
University Park, Pennsylvania


Board of Trustees

    David D. Jones, PE

Professor and Department Head
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Lincoln, Nebraska



    Kenneth A. Sudduth, PE       

Research Agricultural Engineer
USDA Agricultural Research Service
Columbia, Missouri



    Shane D. Williams

Design Engineer
Kuhn North America
Broadhead, Wisconsin



Nominating Committee—2-year term




District 1

    Lara Beal Moody, PE

Vice President, Stewardship & Sustainability
The Fertilizer Institute
Upper Marlboro, Maryland


District 3

    Elizabeth A. Miller, PE

Product Engineer
John Deere
Ottumwa, Iowa


District 5

    Nurun Nahar

Assistant Professor of Practice
North Dakota State University
West Fargo, North Dakota


Education, Outreach & Professional
Development (EOPD)

    Amy L. Kaleita, PE

Professor, Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
Iowa State University
Ames, Iowa


Ergonmics, Safety & Health

    S. Dee Jepsen

Associate Professor
The Ohio State University
Columbus, Ohio


International Community

    Sreekala G. Bajwa 

Vice President, Dean and Director of Agriculture
Montana State University
Bozeman, Montana


Plant, Animal & Facility Systems

    Morgan D. Hayes, PE

Assistant Extension Professor
University of Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky