Contact by Email

Except where noted, staff email addresses comprise the last name followed by

Unsure whom to contact?
Simply use the general mailbox,, and staff will forward your message as appropriate.

Executive Darrin Drollinger, Executive Director 269-932-7007   
  Mark Zielke, Senior Director Finances, Human Resources, Meetings 269-932-7034 
  Joann McQuone, Executive Assistant 269-932-7022 
  Karen Dolohanty, Bookkeeper 269-932-7011
  Dolores Landeck, Director of Public Affairs 269-932-7039
  Li Wang, Senior IT Manager  269-932-7013
Member Services / Mark Crossley, Director of Advancement 269-932-7002
  Advancement / Tina Schultz, Member Services Manager 269-932-7028
  Foundation Beth Settles, Member Services Administrator 269-932-7040
  Sarah Rodriguez, Foundation & Awards Administrator 269-932-7006
Meetings & Events Jessica Bell, Meetings Manager 269-932-7029
Publications Joe Walker, Director 269-932-7026
  Sandy Rutter, Publications Assistant 269-932-7004
  Melissa Miller, Journal Editor 269-932-7017
  Sue Mitrovich, Resource Magazine Editor; mitro@ 209-451-3296
  Peg McCann, Book & Journal Editor 269-932-7019
  Glenn Laing, Journal Editor 269-932-7014
  Pat Howard, Prepress Tech Journals; pfhoward@ 269-932-7008
  Robert Smith, Manuscript Administrator 269-932-7010
  Tracey Skoda, Order Fulfillment  269-932-7005
 Standards Scott Cedarquist, Director; cedarq@ 269-932-7031
  Walter Brace, Standards Specialist  269-932-7009
  Carla VanGilder, Global Standards Administrator 269-932-7015
  Jean Walsh, Standards Administrator 269-932-7027