The P-511 Journal Editorial Board committee consists of the Editor-in-Chief and the Community Editor for each ASABE technical community.


Dr. Garey Fox, North Carolina State University, Raleigh

Community Editors

Education, Outreach, and Professional Development (EOPD)

Monica A. Gray, Coastal Carolina University, South Carolina

Energy Systems (ES)

Kasiviswanath Muthukumarappan, South Dakota State University, Brookings

Ergonomics, Safety, & Health (ESH)

Michael L. Pate, Department of Agricultural Engineering, Utah State University

Information Technology, Sensors, & Control Systems (ITSC)

Naiqian Zhang, Kansas State University, Manhattan

Machinery Systems (MS)

Heping Zhu, USDA ARS, Ohio

Natural Resources & Environmental Systems (NRES)

Kati Migliaccio, University of Florida, Gainesville

Plant, Animal, & Facility Systems (PAFS)

Jun Zhu, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

Processing Systems (PRS)

Sudhagar Mani, University of Georgia, Athens